Reviews

Leave us a review

You can Also Review Us On Facebook and Google:

Review us on Facebook
google-review

Recent Reviews

Handcrafted Goat Milk Soap is a winner!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 30, 2021

Very good quality soap that works wonderfully. Highly recommend. Bar size is generous and consistent, not too hard or soft. Lasts quite a while and a pleasure to use.

Britt

Anti aging face cream

Rated 5 out of 5
June 26, 2021

The anti aging face cream is amazing . I could tell a difference after just one use ! I am so happy to find a good affordable anti aging cream that works !

Amy Rice

Stain stick is amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
May 25, 2021

I spilt blackberry jam all down my shirt. I just knew it wasn’t going to come out. I applied the stain stick to the spots and washed it once. Y’all…IT ALL CAME OUT! 🎉🎉

Misti

Awesome Soap

Rated 5 out of 5
April 29, 2021

I LOVE the charcoal/clay face soap. It takes all of my makeup off with ease, and my face feels super clean after using it. I just bought some for my mom, mother-in-law, sister, and sister-in laws for Mother’s Day. Highly recommend and shipping was super fast.

Kirsten

Effective hair pomade for the whole family

Rated 5 out of 5
March 18, 2021

We have a variety of hair types in our home, and we all love using the hair pomade! My daughter has very curly, frizzy hair, and the pomade smooths it down and tames the curls. I like using just a tiny bit for my thin hair when I want it to have a smooth/sleek look. And all the guys like it to hold their hair in place for the nice polished look. The hold/smoothing results last all day for us.

JD

Beautiful Hens

Rated 5 out of 5
January 25, 2021

We are very pleased with the hens we purchased from the Kinnard family, they are beautiful and healthy. We are already getting 8 eggs a day from 10 hens. Thank you Kinnards.

Tiffany

Amy's Soaps and Creams

Rated 5 out of 5
December 21, 2020

I ordered soaps and creams from Kinnard Homestead for Christmas gifts. It arrived in only 3 days despite the Christmas rush! The individual packaging is very professional and will make great gifts, plus some for me!

Jane

Miracle salve!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 5, 2020

My daughter’s upper lip became miserably red and raw after two days of a nasty head cold, to the point of tears, and on a whim I decided to put Healing Salve on it a couple times before bed. The next morning, her face was 90% better! I could hardly believe how quickly that angry skin mended. Unlike other products I’ve tried, this salve has only the faintest mild fragrance (no unpleasant/strong smells at all) and a very pleasant feel to the skin. It’s incredible stuff and we can’t wait to use it on other issues that pop up! My daughter’s skin has never healed so quickly before! Thank you for selling such a fantastic product at a reasonable price.

Lydia

Great Results with the Thinning Hair Shampoo Bar

Rated 5 out of 5
April 22, 2020

I started using the thinning hair shampoo bar a few months ago, and love it! Leaves my hair soft and shiny, yet still not slippery and has “grip” without having to use hairspray. It also doesn’t seem to get as greasy between washings. I’ve noticed that my hair is growing faster and seems stronger. My hairdresser mentioned that I have a lot of new hair growth as well and that was only after about 1 1/2 months of use. It works!! Be sure to use the ACV rinse after shampooing. Makes it much easier to brush.

Joy

Delicious Cookies and a Delightful Family!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 19, 2019

Thanks to you, Amy and the kids for this special opportunity to enjoy some delicious treats! I have already eaten two of the most delectable chocolate chip cookies ever; they are absolutely the best I have ever eaten. They taste like they are prepared with quality ingredients and are baked perfectly to my liking! I admire you and Amy for your commitment to teaching your children to be the best kind of people possible – teaching them responsibility, courtesy and purpose is instilling in them the right qualities for cultivating good people. You have it right!

Teresa

Amy's Baking is Amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 17, 2019

I can honestly say that I’ve never had anything from Amy’s kitchen that wasn’t amazing.

Dawn

Beyond Delicious Coffee Cake

Rated 5 out of 5
April 17, 2019

Amy, your sour cream coffee cake is beyond delicious. I will definitely be ordering more.

Teresa

Superb Cake, and Beautiful Too!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 14, 2019

Amy’s cake was superb, as always! Beautiful too! She does amazing work!

Anonymous
Cart
  • No products in the cart.